House System


Bower Park’s House system links each of the Academy’s Schools of Learning with a house named after a prominent person from that field; Thomas Edison, Martin Luther King, Bobby Moore and J.K. Rowling.

Edison House

Assistant Principal:
Mr Brien briena@bowerpark.co.uk

Director of Learning:
Mrs Mughal mughalr@bowerpark.co.uk

Support and Guidance:
Mrs Whitcombe whitcombec@bowerpark.co.uk

King House

Vice-Principal:
Mr Aylett
aylette@bowerpark.co.uk

Director of Learning:
Mr Fleischer
fleisherl@bowerpark.co.uk

Support and Guidance:
Mrs Conroy
conroyg@bowerpark.co.uk

Moore House

Vice-Principal:
Mr Khan
khann@bowerpark.co.uk

Director of Learning:
Miss Lesage
lesagem@bowerpark.co.uk

Support and Guidance:
Mrs Lucas
lucas@bowerpark.co.uk

Rowling House

Vice-Principal:
Mrs Stannard
stannardh@bowerpark.co.uk

Director of Learning:
Mr Wookey
wookeyn@bowerpark.co.uk

Support and Guidance:
Mrs James
jamesk@bowerpark.co.uk